About Us
SanMen County's YongFu Machinery Co,.Ltd.which established in 2008,is a diverse private-run company which specializes in manufacturing Car seat, Car cable bunch, electrical Vehicle, Motorcycle Frama, Car Braking components, etc. It located in JIANTIAO industrial zone, east coast Zhejiang province, where adjoin the YongTaiWen High Speed Rail Way and The YongTaiWen Motor Way,near to the Major Eastern International port, the Ningbo Sea port, bordering South to the door of Zhejiang, the Taizhou Air port which is the most convenient pathway of east Zhejiang province.
The company owns an up-to-data factory which covers an area of 50000 square Meters,and 38000 square meters of structure. It also has more than 80s different kind of mechnicians,and engineers. Combining the need of company's manufacturing and growing, the company is optimizing in its mainly running product'structure, and striving to making the car seat, car cable bunch. The company also imported the automatic assembly line, the foam machine, winding machine, vacuum drying machine as well as the intelligent detection equipment. The company which now has a producing capacity for more than 100000 pcs of its products which are mainly the seat and cable bunch for SUVs, family-use cars, and the Minivans. Its products are accredited of ISO/TS 16949 internatioal quality control system, the ISO14001-2004 environment management system, "CCC"、VDE UL CB RoHS, etc. Rely on the different kind of patents which they own and the advantage of its price and quality, the company currently has been named of their qualified supplier by many buyers in Shanghai, GuangDong and Zhejiang area!
In its future developing, the YongFu company will uphold the running idea of "the Casting of quality, the pursuit of excellence", take full advantage of its production development, manufacturing, and management, improve the quality of its products and service. Let us hand advance, altogether will create the glorious future!
Copyrighty © 2015 Sanmen County Yongfu Machine Co,.Ltd.   Tel: 0086-576-83430999     Design & Optimize: zowee.cn

公司介绍
您的位置:首页 > 公司介绍
       三门县永福机械有限公司创建于2008年,是一家主营汽车座椅、汽车线束、电动汽车、摩托车骨架、汽车制动装置部件等多元化的民营企业,地处浙江东部健跳临港工业园--浙江省健跳,毗临甬台温高速铁路,傍依甬台温沿海高速公路,近临东方国际大港-宁波港,南接浙江之门--台州机场,是浙东最便捷的通道之一。

       公司拥有现代化的厂房,占地面积50000m2,建筑面积38000m2,各类技术人员和工程师80余人。结合公司生产、发展需要,在主营产品结构上进行优化,着力打造汽车座椅、汽车线束产品,先后引进全自动装配流水线、发包机、电线押出机、电脑真空绝缘烘干机及智能化检测仪等国内外先进生产和检测设备。主要产品为SUV、家用轿车、面包车座椅和线束,现已具务年产10万台套的生产能力。产品通过了ISO/TS16949国际质量管理体系、ISO14001-2004环境管理体系、"CCC"、VDE、UL、CB、RoHS等多项国内外认证,凭借多项专利、质优、价廉等特点,目前已成为上海、广东、浙江等地多家企业指定合格供应商。

       在未来的发展道路上,永福人将秉"铸造品质,追求卓越"的经营理念,充分利用自主研发优势、充分发挥生产和管理能力,全力提升产品和服务质量,携手永福,共同谱写美好的明天。
版权所有 © 2015 三门县永福机械有限公司   地址:浙江省台州市三门县健跳镇大塘工业园区   浙ICP备13006909号-1   设计& 推广:飞速网络科技